Contact Us

PHDA is proud to be governed by an Executive Committee who are elected directly from our membership. We require about 8 members to fill our Executive Committee each year. Elections take place annually at the Spring competition.

2022-23 Executive Committee

MaryAnn Fisher

Vice President 
Julie Leffler

Elaine Beatley

Gail Bacon,
Jessica Nabavizadeh

Competition Secretary
Emily Murer

Independent Board Member 
Ann Johnson

  • Nicola Corl
  • Bill Cunningham
  • Megan Bluhm

2022-23 Other Committees

Nominating Committee
  • Jocelyn West,
  • Kinley Lally
  • Jennifer Marsh

Fundraising Committee
  • Jocelyn West,
  • Megan Bluhm

Ready to help? Learn more about volunteering.